Ducks @ Red Wings - Game 2 - 5/13
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:40 PM
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:48 PM
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:49 PM
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:53 PM
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:55 PM
yeah.. a real good luck charm I am.
to RRhodes. Too bad your first night couldn't have a better result.
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:58 PM
When a goalkeeper has been pushed into the net together with the puck after making a save.
So did they just ignore that rule or did they decide Hasek wasn't making a save?
Posted May 13, 2007 - 09:59 PM
I swear that last season they gave officials the latitude to only call that when they thought it was put in on purpose or something like that, but I don't think I've ever seen it not called. In fact, the opposite, some cases where it was clearly accidental have been called.
Clark, I meant the Sammy penalty for putting it over the glass...not Niedermeyer tipping Hasek into the net...Hey I mentioned three of my Rockies in this post
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users